Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Balachandran, Balakumar
Balachandran, Balakumar

Department Chair

Minta Martin Professor

Faculty Member, Applied Mathematics and Scientific Computation

Mechanical Engineering

2181 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

balab@umd.edu

301-405-4747

Bar-Cohen, Avram
Bar-Cohen, Avram

Distinguished University Professor

Mechanical Engineering

2106B Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

abc@umd.edu

301-405-3173

Baras, John S.
Baras, John S.

Professor

Lockheed Martin Chair in Systems Engineering

Distinguished University Professor

Baz, Amr
Baz, Amr

Minta Martin Professor

Keystone Professor

Director, Smart Materials and Structures Research Center

Mechanical Engineering

2137 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

baz@umd.edu

301-405-5216

Berger, Dr. Bruce S.
Berger, Dr. Bruce S.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

berger@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Bernard, Peter
Bernard, Peter

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

3116 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

bernard@umd.edu

301-405-5272

Bigio, David
Bigio, David

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

3129 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

dbigio@umd.edu

301-405-5258

Bruck, Hugh
Bruck, Hugh

Professor

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Mechanical Engineering

2110 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

bruck@umd.edu

301-405-8711

Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.
Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2168 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

fbuckley@umd.edu

301-405-4216