Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Anand, Dr. Davinder
Anand, Dr. Davinder

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Director

Center for Engineering Concepts Development

Mechanical Engineering

3120 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

dkanand@umd.edu

301-405-5294

Armstrong, Dr. Ronald W.
Armstrong, Dr. Ronald W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Berger, Dr. Bruce S.
Berger, Dr. Bruce S.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

berger@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Bernard, Peter
Bernard, Peter

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

3116 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

bernard@umd.edu

301-405-5272

Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.
Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2168 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

fbuckley@umd.edu

301-405-4216

Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.
Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

cunniff@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Dally, Dr. James W.
Dally, Dr. James W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Dieter, Dr. George
Dieter, Dr. George

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2145 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

gdieter@umd.edu

301-405-5248

Fourney, William
Fourney, William

Keystone Professor

Professor Emeritus

Kirk, Dr. James A.
Kirk, Dr. James A.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Retired

Magrab, Dr. Edward B.
Magrab, Dr. Edward B.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2140 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

ebmagrab@umd.edu

301-405-5205

Marks, Dr. Colin
Marks, Dr. Colin

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

0162 Manufacturing Building

cmarks@umd.edu

301-405-4019

Mosleh, Dr. Ali
Mosleh, Dr. Ali

Professor Emeritus of Reliability Engineering

Piomelli, Dr. Ugo
Piomelli, Dr. Ugo

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Room 3139, Building 088, Glenn L. Martin Hall

ugo@umd.edu

301-405-5254

Roush, Dr. Marvin
Roush, Dr. Marvin

Professor Emeritus of Reliability Engineering

Sanford, Dr. R. J.
Sanford, Dr. R. J.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2410 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

sanford@umd.edu

301-405-2410

Wallace, James
Wallace, James

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Director, Burgers Program for Fluid Dynamics

Mechanical Engineering

0100-K Ellicott Hall, Building 256

wallace@umd.edu

301-314-6695

Walston, Dr. William H.
Walston, Dr. William H.

Associate Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering