Applying design and optimization methodologies to solve engineering challenges

Researchers use application of design and optimization methodologies to solve engineering challenges.


Associated Faculty

Shapour Azarm

Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Professor of Applied Mathematics & Statistics, and Scientific Computation Program
301-405-5250 | azarm@umd.edu
Profile

Nikhil Chopra

Associate Professor
301.405.7011 | nchopra@umd.edu
Profile

Mark D. Fuge

Assistant Professor
301-405-2558 | fuge@umd.edu
Profile

Steven A. Gabriel

Professor
301.405.3242 | sgabriel@umd.edu
Profile

Jeffrey Herrmann

Professor
301.405.5433 | jwh2@umd.edu
Profile

Gary A. Pertmer

Associate Professor
301- 405-5284 | pertmer@umd.edu
Profile

Reinhard Radermacher

Minta Martin Professor
301-405-5286 | raderm@umd.edu
Profile

Linda Schmidt

Professor
301-405-0417 | lschmidt@umd.edu
Profile

Monifa Vaughn-Cooke

Assistant Professor
301-405-9857 | mvc@umd.edu
Profile

Top